Public Holidays

In line with all of NHS Highland the Practice will be closed on the following Public Holidays:

                                             

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2021 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website